Here is a list of venues I’ve DJ’d at and recommend for everyone to check out. Click on any venue to be directed to their website.

Bars/Clubs
Wedding Venues

House of Blues Foundation Room, Boston http://www.houseofblues.com/boston/
Zocalo Back Bay, Boston http://www.zocalobackbay.com/
Green Briar, Boston (Brighton) http://www.greenbriarpub.com/
The Vault, Boston http://thevaultboston.com/
Good Life, Boston http://www.goodlifebar.com/
Common Ground, Boston (Allston) http://www.commongroundallston.com/
Club Neo, Chicago http://www.neodanceclub.com/

Artists for Humanity Center, Boston, MA. http://www.afhboston.org/
Sea View, Dennisport Cape Cod, MA. http://www.seaviewcapecod.com/
Charles River Museum of Industry, Waltham, MA. http://crmii.org/
Hawthorne Hotel, Salem, MA. http://www.hawthornehotel.com/
Wellesley College Club, Wellesley, MA. http://wellesleycollegeclub.com/
Essex Retreat Center, Essex, MA. http://www.eccr.com/
Glen Magna Farms, Danvers, MA. http://www.glenmagnafarms.org/
Publick House Inn, Sturbridge, MA. http://www.publickhouse.com/
Pierce House, Lincoln, MA. http://www.piercehouse.com/
Boston Public Library, Boston, MA. http://www.bpl.org/central/eventspaces.htm
Ocean Edge Resort, Brewster Cape Cod, MA. http://www.oceanedge.com/
Barker Tavern, Scituate, MA. https://www.barkertavern.com/
Daniel Webster Inn, Sandwich Cape Cod, MA. http://www.danlwebsterinn.com/
Race Brook Lodge, Sheffield Berkshires, MA. http://www.rblodge.com/
Commandant’s House, Charlestown, MA. http://www.yelp.com/biz/commandants-house-charlestown
Stonewall Farm, Keene, NH. http://www.stonewallfarm.org/
Cav Restaurant, Providence, RI. http://cavrestaurant.com/
Hidden Pond, Kennebunkport, ME. http://www.hiddenpondmaine.com/
Curtis Farm, Wilton, NH. http://www.curtisfarm.com/
©2016 DJ T-REX. All rights reserved. Design by: ZRAYWEB.